Board of Directors

Mr. Joseph Suchaovanich
Chairman of Director/ Chief Executive Officer / Executive Director
Mr. Gertjan Tomassen
Vice Chairman / Executive Director / Managing Director of Europe
Mrs. Rosanna Suchaovanich
Vice chairman / Deputy Chief Executive Officer/ Executive Director
Associate Professor Dr. Poranee Pataranawat
Independent Director / Member of the Audit Committee / Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mr. Gerard Martin Elbertsen
Director / Executive Director / Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mrs. Nutthaporn Luangsuwan
Mr. Kunakorn Makchaidee
Chairman of Audit Committee / Independent director
Mrs. Pornpun Boonchaisri
Member of Audit Committee / Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee / Independent director