This printed article is located at

Board of Directors

Mrs. Rosanna Suchaovanich
Chairman of the Board of Directors / Deputy Chief Executive Officer / Executive Director
Mr. Gertjan Tomassen
Vice Chairman / Executive Director / Managing Director of Europe
Mr. Joseph Suchaovanich
Vice chairman /Chief Executive Officer / Executive Director
Associate Professor Dr. Poranee Pataranawat
Independent Director / Member of the Audit Committee / Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mr. Gerard Martin Elbertsen
Director / Executive Director / Member of Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mrs. Nutthaporn Luangsuwan
Mr. Kunakorn Makchaidee
Chairman of Audit Committee / Independent director
Mrs. Pornpun Boonchaisri
Member of Audit Committee / Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee / Independent director

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.